Homestand Highlights: Friday July 8- Sunday July 18– 7-7-22

July

Friday, July 8 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 7:15 p.m.


Saturday, July 9 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 1:15 p.m.

Sunday, July 10 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 1:15 p.m.


Monday, July 11 vs. Philadelphia Phillies, 6:45 p.m.

Tuesday, July 12 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:45 p.m.


Wednesday, July 13 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:45 p.m.

Thursday, July 14 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, July 15 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 7:15 p.m.


Saturday, July 16 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:15 p.m.


Sunday, July 17 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:15 p.m.




August

About stlsportspage 1767 Articles
For the latest news and features in St. Louis Sports check out STLSportsPage.com. Rob Rains, Editor.